Proshop Comp Results

Competition Date Round
February
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 26 Feb 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 25 Feb 24 6
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 25 Feb 24 7
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
SAT JACKPOT MENS Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sat, 24 Feb 24 6
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
SAT PRO COMP Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Women's Opening Day Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 23 Feb 24 5
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 23 Feb 24 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 23 Feb 24 4
Pro Comp Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 22 Feb 24 4
Most Nett birdies Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 22 Feb 24 4
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 21 Feb 24 3
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 21 Feb 24 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 21 Feb 24 3
Pro Comp Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Wednesday Group Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
Pro Comp Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 20 Feb 24 2
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 19 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Mon, 19 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 19 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Mon, 19 Feb 24 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 18 Feb 24 6
WOMEN JACKPOT Sun, 18 Feb 24 7
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes 1,9,10,18 Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
WOMEN JACKPOT Sat, 17 Feb 24 6
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
SAT PRO COMP Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
SAT JACKPOT MENS Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
WOMEN JACKPOT Fri, 16 Feb 24 5
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 16 Feb 24 5
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 16 Feb 24 4
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 15 Feb 24 4
Pro Comp Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
WOMEN JACKPOT Thu, 15 Feb 24 4
Most Nett birdies Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
EAGLES GOLF TOURNAMENT Wed, 14 Feb 24 2
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 14 Feb 24 3
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 14 Feb 24 3
WOMEN JACKPOT Wed, 14 Feb 24 3
WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 13 Feb 24 2
EAGLES GOLF TOURNAMENT Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
WOMEN JACKPOT Tue, 13 Feb 24 2
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 13 Feb 24 2
WEEKLY JACKPOT Mon, 12 Feb 24 1
WOMEN JACKPOT Mon, 12 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 12 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 11 Feb 24 7
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 11 Feb 24 6
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sat, 10 Feb 24 6
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 9 Feb 24 5
Pro Comp Fri, 9 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 9 Feb 24 4
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 9 Feb 24 5
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 8 Feb 24 4
Most Nett birdies Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 8 Feb 24 4
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
Wednesday Group Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 7 Feb 24 3
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 7 Feb 24 3
Pro Comp Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 7 Feb 24 3
WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 6 Feb 24 2
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 6 Feb 24 2
Pro Comp Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 6 Feb 24 2
WEEKLY JACKPOT Mon, 5 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Mon, 5 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 5 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Mon, 5 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 4 Feb 24 6
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 4 Feb 24 5
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes 8 14 15 16 Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sat, 3 Feb 24 5
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 2 Feb 24 4
50s Plus Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 2 Feb 24 3
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 2 Feb 24 4
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 1 Feb 24 3
Most Nett birdies Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 1 Feb 24 3
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Pro Comp Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 31 Jan 24 2
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 31 Jan 24 2
Wednesday Group Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 31 Jan 24 2
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 30 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 30 Jan 24 1
Most Nett birdies Mon, 29 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Mon, 29 Jan 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 28 Jan 24 5
Most Nett birdies Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 28 Jan 24 6
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Sat, 27 Jan 24 5
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 26 Jan 24 4
Pro Comp Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 26 Jan 24 4
#4 Hidden Holes Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 26 Jan 24 3
Most Nett birdies Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 25 Jan 24 3
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 25 Jan 24 3
Pro Comp Thu, 25 Jan 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 24 Jan 24 2
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 24 Jan 24 2
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 24 Jan 24 2
Pro Comp Wed, 24 Jan 24 1
Wednesday Group Wed, 24 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
WOMEN WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 23 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 21 Jan 24 5
Most Nett birdies Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sun, 21 Jan 24 6
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
Left Handers @ NGC Event Sun, 21 Jan 24 2
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
#4 Power Holes 3 4 14 16 Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
Left Handers @ NGC Event Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Sat, 20 Jan 24 5
Pro Comp Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 19 Jan 24 4
WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 19 Jan 24 3
#4 Hidden Holes 3 5 12 14 Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Fri, 19 Jan 24 4
50s Plus Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 18 Jan 24 3
WEEKLY JACKPOT Thu, 18 Jan 24 3
PRO TWOS - THURSDAY Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
Pro Comp Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 17 Jan 24 2
Wednesday Group Wed, 17 Jan 24 1
WEEKLY JACKPOT Wed, 17 Jan 24 2