Proshop Comp Results

Competition Date Round
June
50s Plus 2020 Mon, 1 Jun 20 8
Pro Comp Mon, 1 Jun 20 1
May
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 31 May 20 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 31 May 20 7
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 31 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 31 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 31 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 31 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 31 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 30 May 20 6
Mens Shootout Sat, 30 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 30 May 20 1
Covid 19 Stableford Sat, 30 May 20 5
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 30 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 30 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 30 May 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 30 May 20 1
Pro Comp Fri, 29 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 29 May 20 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 29 May 20 5
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 29 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 29 May 20 5
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 28 May 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 28 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 28 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 28 May 20 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 28 May 20 4
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 27 May 20 3
Pro Comp Wed, 27 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 27 May 20 3
Wed Men's Haggle 2020 Wed, 27 May 20 19
Women's 9H - Covid 19 BACK 9 Wed, 27 May 20 3
Women's 9H - Covid 19 FRONT 9 Wed, 27 May 20 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 27 May 20 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 26 May 20 2
Pro Comp Tue, 26 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 26 May 20 2
#4 Hidden Holes 7,10,13,16 Tue, 26 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 26 May 20 2
Covid 19 Stableford Tue, 26 May 20 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 25 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 25 May 20 1
50s Plus 2020 Mon, 25 May 20 7
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 25 May 20 1
Town & Country 18H Mon, 25 May 20 1
Town & Country 9H Mon, 25 May 20 1
Pro Comp Mon, 25 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 24 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 24 May 20 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 24 May 20 7
Most Nett birdies Sun, 24 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 24 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 24 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 24 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 23 May 20 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 23 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 23 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 23 May 20 1
Covid 19 Stableford Sat, 23 May 20 3
Mens Shootout Sat, 23 May 20 1
Women's 9H - Covid 19 FRONT 9 Sat, 23 May 20 2
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 23 May 20 1
Women's 9H - Covid 19 BACK 9 Sat, 23 May 20 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 23 May 20 6
#4 Hidden Holes 3,5,13,16 Sat, 23 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 22 May 20 5
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 22 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 22 May 20 4
Pro Comp Fri, 22 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 22 May 20 5
Pro Comp Thu, 21 May 20 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 21 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 21 May 20 4
Most Nett birdies Thu, 21 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 21 May 20 4
Pro Comp Wed, 20 May 20 1
Wed Men's Haggle 2020 Wed, 20 May 20 18
Women's 9H - Covid 19 BACK 9 Wed, 20 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 20 May 20 3
Women's 9H - Covid 19 FRONT 9 Wed, 20 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 20 May 20 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 20 May 20 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 19 May 20 2
Pro Comp Tue, 19 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 19 May 20 2
Covid 19 Stableford Tue, 19 May 20 2
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 19 May 20 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 19 May 20 1
Pro Comp Mon, 18 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 18 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 18 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 18 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 17 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 17 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 17 May 20 7
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 17 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 17 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 17 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 17 May 20 7
Covid 19 Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sat, 16 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 16 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes 3,5,13,16 Sat, 16 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 16 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 16 May 20 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 16 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 16 May 20 6
Pro Comp Fri, 15 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 15 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 15 May 20 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 15 May 20 4
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 15 May 20 5
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 14 May 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 14 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 14 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 14 May 20 4
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 14 May 20 4
Pro Comp Wed, 13 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 13 May 20 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 13 May 20 3
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 13 May 20 3
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 12 May 20 2
Pro Comp Tue, 12 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 12 May 20 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 12 May 20 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 12 May 20 2
Pro Comp Mon, 11 May 20 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 11 May 20 1
Pro Comp Mon, 11 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 11 May 20 1
Twin City Vets Mon, 11 May 20 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 11 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 10 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 10 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 10 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 10 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 10 May 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 9 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 9 May 20 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 9 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 9 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sat, 9 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 9 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 9 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 8 May 20 1
Pro Comp Fri, 8 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 7 May 20 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 7 May 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 7 May 20 1
Pro Comp Wed, 6 May 20 1
Pro Comp Tue, 5 May 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 5 May 20 1
Pro Comp Mon, 4 May 20 1
50s Plus 2020 Mon, 4 May 20 6
Mens Shootout Sun, 3 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 3 May 20 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 3 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 3 May 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 3 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 2 May 20 1
Mens Shootout Sat, 2 May 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 2 May 20 1
Mens Pennants 2020 Sat, 2 May 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 2 May 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 2 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 2 May 20 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 2 May 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 1 May 20 1
Pro Comp Fri, 1 May 20 1
New World Vet's Tournament 2020 Fri, 1 May 20 1
April
Most Nett birdies Thu, 30 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 30 Apr 20 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 30 Apr 20 1
9H Women - Par Wed, 29 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Wed, 29 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Tue, 28 Apr 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 28 Apr 20 1
18H Women Irish Stableford Tue, 28 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Mon, 27 Apr 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 26 Apr 20 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 26 Apr 20 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 26 Apr 20 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 26 Apr 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sun, 26 Apr 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
Mens Shootout Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
18H Women Irish Stableford Sat, 25 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Fri, 24 Apr 20 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Fri, 24 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Thu, 23 Apr 20 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 23 Apr 20 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 23 Apr 20 1
Pro Comp Wed, 22 Apr 20 1