Competition Results

Competition Date Round
March
Most Nett birdies Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 21 Mar 19 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 21 Mar 19 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 20 Mar 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 20 Mar 19 3
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 20 Mar 19 3
Pro Comp Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Wed Group 1 Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Sue Bunt Salver Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Beau Monde Cup Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 19 Mar 19 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 18 Mar 19 1
50s Plus Mon, 18 Mar 19 5
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 17 Mar 19 7
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 17 Mar 19 7
Mens Shootout Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Mens Pennants Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 17 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 16 Mar 19 6
Mens Shootout Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Beau Monde Cup Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
#4 Hidden Holes 10,11,12,13 Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Irish stableford Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 15 Mar 19 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 15 Mar 19 4
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 15 Mar 19 5
Pro Comp Fri, 15 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 14 Mar 19 4
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 14 Mar 19 4
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 14 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Women's Stableford 9H Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Wed Group 1 Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 13 Mar 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 13 Mar 19 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 13 Mar 19 3
Safari Group Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 12 Mar 19 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Women's Stableford Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
50s Plus Mon, 11 Mar 19 4
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 11 Mar 19 1
Mens Shootout Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 10 Mar 19 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 10 Mar 19 7
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 10 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 9 Mar 19 6
I D McCaskill Rosebowl Sat, 9 Mar 19 2
Patrons Trophy Sat, 9 Mar 19 2
Mens Shootout Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Women's Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
4: JACKPOT MENS Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
3: SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
1: SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
2: #4 Hidden Holes Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Fri, 8 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 8 Mar 19 5
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 8 Mar 19 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 8 Mar 19 4
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 7 Mar 19 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 7 Mar 19 4
Pro Comp Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 7 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
Wed Group 1 Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 6 Mar 19 3
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 6 Mar 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 6 Mar 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 5 Mar 19 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 4 Mar 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 3 Mar 19 1
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
February
Most Nett birdies Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Thu, 28 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Wed Group 1 Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 25 Feb 19 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 24 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 24 Feb 19 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 24 Feb 19 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 23 Feb 19 6
Patrons Trophy Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
I D McCaskill Rosebowl Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
#4 Hidden Holes 3,4,5,6 Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 22 Feb 19 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 22 Feb 19 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 22 Feb 19 5
Pro Comp Fri, 22 Feb 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 21 Feb 19 4
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 21 Feb 19 4
Pro Comp Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 21 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
Wed Group 1 Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 20 Feb 19 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 20 Feb 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 20 Feb 19 3
Mercedes Trophy 2019 Wed, 20 Feb 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 19 Feb 19 2
#4 Hidden Holes Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Tue, 19 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
50s Plus Mon, 18 Feb 19 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Mon, 18 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sun, 17 Feb 19 7
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sun, 17 Feb 19 7
SUNDAY - PRO TWOS Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
SUNDAY - PRO COMP Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
Most Nett birdies Sun, 17 Feb 19 1
Pharazyn Cup Sat, 16 Feb 19 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Sat, 16 Feb 19 6
#4 Hidden Holes Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO COMP Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
SATURDAY - PRO TWOS Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Pro's Comp - Stableford Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Ladies Pro Comp Sat, 16 Feb 19 1
Art Deco Plus Four Tournament Fri, 15 Feb 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Fri, 15 Feb 19 5
JACKPOT MENS Fri, 15 Feb 19 5
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Fri, 15 Feb 19 4
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Thu, 14 Feb 19 4
JACKPOT MENS Thu, 14 Feb 19 4
Pro Twos Thurs Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Most Nett birdies Thu, 14 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
Wed Men's Haggle Wed, 13 Feb 19 1
JACKPOT MENS Wed, 13 Feb 19 3
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Wed, 13 Feb 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Wed, 13 Feb 19 3
3 - WEEKLY PRO TWOS Tue, 12 Feb 19 2
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Tue, 12 Feb 19 2
JACKPOT MENS Tue, 12 Feb 19 2
2 - #4 Hidden Holes Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
9 Hole Summer Stableford Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Beacon Motors Salver Tue, 12 Feb 19 12
1 - Pro Comp Tue, 12 Feb 19 1
Pro Comp Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
50s Plus Mon, 11 Feb 19 2
JACKPOT MENS Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
4 - JACKPOT LADIES Mon, 11 Feb 19 1
HB Police Mon, 11 Feb 19 1